2016 Season Schedule

 

The Bellingham Slam's 2016 season schedule is listed below. You may also select a schedule from a previous season from the list on the right.




2016 Exhibition Schedule


Sunday, May 15 vs. WWU Alumni (Exhibition)
at WWU Wade King Center
W, 133-106



2016 Seattle Pro-Am Schedule

Note: Some game dates and times have been changed from the original schedule posted earlier.

Saturday, July 2 vs. Kitsap Admirals L, 94-89
Sunday, July 3 vs. Team "Clover Fitness" W, 92-89
Saturday, July 9 vs. Team "House of Cuts" L, 127-119
Saturday, July 23 vs. Tacoma Thunder W, 100-94
Sunday, July 24 vs. Team "Cougars" W, 102-84
Saturday, July 30 vs. Team "Strideline" W, 101-88
Sunday, July 31 vs. Renton Select W, 114-103
Sunday, August 14 Seattle Pro-Am All-Star Game East, 153-152
Saturday, August 20 vs. Team "Guard Up" W, 135-114
Sunday, August 21 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs vs. Team "Guard Up" (Quarter-Finals) W, 129-90
Saturday, August 27 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs vs. Team "Brand Black" (Semi-Finals) L, 111-108

All Seattle Pro-Am games are played at Royal Brougham Pavilion on the campus of Seattle Pacific University.

Click here for a map of parking lots on the Seattle Pacific University campus.

CONNECT WITH US
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook

Get in the Game

NEWSLETTER

Keep up-to-date with the Slam by signing up for our e-mail newsletter    More

DANCE TEAM

Learn more about the Bellingham Slam Dance Team    More

TEAM ROSTER

Find out more about the players on the Slam roster    More